Calvary Christian Academy
Teaching More Than Academics
mid-section-of-school-teacher-holding-book-in-4BA5RX3.jpg

Find a Teacher

find a teacher

 

Elementary Teachers


CCA - Staff

Jessica Bunn

KINDERGARTEN

JBUNN@ccalions.com

Riley_Tashome.jpg

Tashome Riley

KINDERGARTEN

TRILEY@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Kathy Roland

KINDERGARTEN

KROLAND@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Karen Koch

FIRST GRADE

KKOCH@ccalions.com

 
CCA - Staff

Ronecia Duprat

FIRST GRADE

RDUPRAT@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Christine Hoffman

SECOND GRADE

CHOFFMAN@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Stacie Bagamery

SECOND GRADE

SBAGAMERY@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Amy Fontana

THIRD GRADE

AFONTANA@ccalions.com

 

CCA - Staff

Melissa Gines

FOURTH GRADE

MGINES@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Janet Gresham

FOURTH GRADE

JGRESHAM@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Eulanda Hodge

FIFTH GRADE

ECHARLES@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Lydia Price

FIFTH GRADE

LPRICE@ccalions.com

 

Secondary Teachers


CCA - Staff

Megan Lowe

SIXTH GRADE

MLOWE@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Demetrius McCray

SIXTH GRADE

DMCCRAY@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Teresa Moreno

8th GRADE SPANISH
SPANISH I
SPANISH II
INTERNATIONAL SUPPORT

TMORENO@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Dr. Moreno

ENGLISH IV
INTRO TO LITERATURE
ENGLISH COMPOSITION I

JMORENO@ccalions.com

 
CCA - Staff

Natalie Wilds

7th GRADE ENGLISH
8th GRADE ENGLISH

NWILDS@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Ron Barnett

MIDDLE SCHOOL HISTORY
8th GRADE BIBLE
LIFE SKILLS

RBARNETT@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Scott Heckman

MUSIC APPRECIATION
12th GRADE BIBLE
WORLD HISTORY
AMERICAN HISTORY I
AMERICAN HISTORY II
AMERICAN GOVERNMENT
ECONOMICS

SHECKMAN@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Christopher Custead

PRE-ALGEBRA
ALGEBRA I
ALGEBRA II
GEOMETRY
TRIGONOMETRY

CCUSTEAD@ccalions.com

 
CCA - Staff

Centia Albert

8th GRADE SCIENCE
BIOLOGY
CHEMISTRY
EARTH/SPACE SCIENCE
PHYSICAL SCIENCE

CALBERT@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Vickey Cassidy

9th GRADE BIBLE
ENGLISH I
ENGLISH II
ENGLISH III

VCASSIDY@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Andrew Mowbray

SECONDARY DISCIPLINE DIRECTOR
SECONDARY BIBLE

AMOWBRAY@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Sarah O’Brien

7th GRADE MATH
7th GRADE SCIENCE
8th GRADE SCIENCE

SOBRIEN@ccalions.com

 

Specials & Elective Teachers


CCA - Staff

Sarah Landreth

ELEMENTARY ART
SECONDART ART ELECTIVE

SLANDRETH@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Mary Catherine Case

6th GRADE MUSIC
7th GRADE CHOIR
3 & 4th GRADE MUSIC
VOCAL ENSEMBLE

MCASE@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Dawn Hrynkiw

SECONDARY DRAMA

DHRYNKIW@ccalions.com

CCA - Staff

Heather Moore

YEARBOOK

HMOORE@ccalions.com

 
 
CCA - Staff

Jay Sandifer

ELEMENTARY MUSIC
GUITAR ELECTIVE

JSANDIFER@ccalions.com